Contact Unity Digital

image

3188 G Airway Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626




image

(714) 800-1700 Main
(888) 419-4900 Toll Free
(714) 800-1712 Fax




image

Sales Inquiry: sales@unitydigital.com
Information: info@unitydigital.com






Sample Request Form

If you would like to test our product in your application, please follow this link and fill out the form.

Request Form



 

Manufacturer Reps

Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, North and South Carolina, Georgia, Florida and Puerto Rico







Alabama, Mississippi & West Tennessee:
Eddie Falconbury (Area Sales Manager)
301 Wellington Road 
Athens, AL 35613
Phone Number: 256-651-5389
Fax Number: 256-278-4622
E-mail: eddie@southtechmarketing.com

North & South Carolina: 
Patrick Renberg (President)
8213 Nantahala Drive 
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone Number: 919-781-0444
Fax Number: 610-728-0444
E-mail: prenberg@southtechmarketing.com

Georgia and East Tennessee: 
Richard Marabito (Areas Sales Manager)
2451 Merrion Park Court
Dacula, GA 30019 
Phone Number: 770-963-4614
Mobile Number: 678-602-6267
E-mail: richard@southtechmarketing.com

Florida & Puerto Rico:
Cesar Vargas (Areas Sales Manager)
1609 Bryn Mawr St 
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone Number: 407-928-9751
Fax Number: 866-806-4609
E-mail: cvargas@southtechmarketing.com
Jeremy Karns (Area Sales Manager)
440 82nd Avenue
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
Phone Number: 727-363-1122
Fax Number: 727-368-0508
E-mail: jkarns@southtechmarketing.com

Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska and southern Illinois:

Digital Systems Sales, Inc.

807 S. Commercial
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Email: sales@digisys.com
Phone: (816)-380-4777
Website: www.digisys.com


Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New York

TriLogic








Trilogic Systems

North Reading, MA 01864
Phone: 978-276-9787
Fax: 888-416-0845
Sales: sales@trilogicsys.com
Web Site www.trilogicsys.com




 
 
Web Analytics